Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Traceability Solution Providers in the Leather Supply Chain

May 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

During the third webinar, “Traceability Solution Providers in the Leather Supply Chain,” our presenters will introduce various traceability systems and technologies that can be used to guarantee traceability in your leather supply chain. Ask your questions at the Q&A session and get answers from experts.

When: Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 8 am MT | 10 am EST | 4 pm CET

Presenters:

  • Birgitte Holgaard Langer, Business Development Director/SPOOR
  • Tony Benson, Managing Director, EMEA/Applied DNA Sciences Inc.
  • Peter Hughes, Sustainability Lead/Eurofins|BLC
  • Paul D’Arras, Innovation Project Manager/CTC
  • Twan de Bie, Managing Director/Vitelco Leather

Details

Date:
May 25
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PXkyOc5iQo2yu_GjLdcOPQ