Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIA and Impact Incentives 101 Drop-in Clinics

April 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

Zoom link to Drop-in clinic 

Last January, Textile Exchange launched the Leather Impact Accelerator (LIA) and 2021 has been planned for piloting the program. This month, we would like to offer a series of “drop-in clinics” to support brands, suppliers and standard owners in navigating LIA’s components and processes.

HERE’S HOW THE SERIES WILL WORK:

There will be three options to drop-in to a LIA Clinic (over three weeks from March 23 through April 6) via  Zoom. The drop-in clinics will start with a brief introduction of the topic and carry on as a friendly dialogue, so have a cup of coffee/tea, enjoy a break from fast-paced work, and let us help you find answers to your questions or feel free to just listen and hopefully pick up some valuable tips. The sessions will not be recorded.

You do not need to pre-register – just turn up on the day at the hour – and stay as long as you like. We look forward to engaging with you!

DROP-IN CLINIC DATES

  • Tuesday, March 23d, at 10:00 AM EST / 15:00 CET

Topic: Leather Impact Accelerator

 

  • Tuesday, March 30th, at 10:00 AM EST / 16:00 CET

Topic: Supply Chain Mapping Corporate Commitment

 

  • Tuesday, April 6th, at 10:00 AM EST / 16:00 CET

Topic: LIA Impact Incentives Corporate Commitment

 

Zoom link to Drop-in clinic 

Get the clinic dates and Zoom link in your calendar!

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Website:
https://zoom.us/s/92649649827?pwd=aDIrN3U2b0Y5TFhZUkRjclhiZC9rQT09#success